Good news from the Doctor!!!

So, as most of you know I went this past Saturday to get some blood work done for my appointment this coming Friday.

Well, I got a phone call this afternoon from the nurse at my Doctor’s office. She was calling to inform me that my Doctor was very happy with my recent blood work and that it was MUCH better than last time.

I can’t wait to go to the DR this Friday to find out all the numbers.

I’m so happy, then I came home and ate a bunch of Hershey kisses – that I totally plan to sweat off at 10 while watching Teen Mom 2 this evening.

WOO! This hard work is paying off!!!!

 

One comment

  1. mcqty · January 18, 2012

    Congrats to you !! Toot your horn, TOOT TOOT !! Feels good to be successful. Good luck on Friday !

Leave a Reply

