Excited, I won something!

So, this post is off topic and not about losing weight, exercise and etc.

In case you didn’t know I am engaged to a weird and wonderful man named EJ. We haven’t set a wedding in stone yet but I want some sort of a wedding.

Several amazing local wedding companies are currently running a contest and you have the chance to win a small prize daily as well as the grand prize (which includes a wedding dress, Jimmy Choo shoes, photography pkg and more.)

Well, I’ve been playing and today I won a personalized wedding dress hanger like the one shown. I am very excited! Maybe some more good fortune will come my way with this contest! I can use all the help I can get.

Leave a Reply

