Lost the weekend weight!

I woke up and weighed myself as I usually do and the scale said 207  (my scale is 2 pounds more than the WW scale) SO, I’m back to my weight I was last Saturday!

WOO! I’m very excited. I didn’t work out as hard yesterday but I did walk for 30 minutes on my lunch and walked for about 40 minutes last night. The house was hectic so I couldn’t do what I usually do but, it was better than nothing.

I’m starting to get to the point where I feel guilty if I don’t exercise and that’s an amazing feeling in and of itself. That’s my non scale victory of the week and I feel awesome about it.

I ate pretty good yesterday. My dinner only put me 1 point over my daily and then I had a bowl of multi grain peanut butter cheerios and my exercise paid for those!

So, I feel pretty awesome and on track today. My meal plan for today:

Breakfast: I had a pack of weight control banana bread oatmeal and some fruit with 1tbsp of fruit dip.
Lunch: I have a lean cuisine pizza. I think it’s about 10 points.
Snack: I brought carrots, yogurt and string cheese and have the trusty stash of pretzels at my desk. So, depending on what I want I should be good!
Dinner: We’re having tuna sandwiches and EJ always makes them so good. He puts some onion, red pepper and seasons it so well. I love it. And we bought a corn and black bean side and we’ll have that with it too. I should have a decent day.

I plan to walk for 30 minutes on my lunch again and exercise this evening as well.

Anxiously waiting for my wedding coordinator to call me between 11 and 12!

THE SUSPENSE! AHH!

Leave a Reply

