VERY Successful week!!!

I had a great week! I was careful with what I ate.

My weekend wasn’t the best and I didn’t eat too good but I was good all week and watched what I ate and exercised nearly every day.

My weight loss this week: 3.4!

Total weight loss so far: 19.6!

Beginning weight: 221.8

Current weight: 202.2

My 10% goal is 199.8

I am SO close to that first goal.

I get to go home next month for a weekend and I can’t wait to see everyone. I wonder if they’ll be able to notice a difference?

Today I am going to exercise in a few minutes and then I don’t have anything planned until 5 when I have my wedding dress appointment! I can’t wait to go try on dresses and have some fun!

That’s all I got for now 🙂 Have a great weekend everyone!

One comment

  1. beth any · January 28, 2012

    aww if works allow it i/d love to see ya!

Leave a Reply

