La Nina?

I think that’s what’s causing this warm nearly 60 degree weather that so graciously allowed me to take my 2 mile walk outside on my lunch break today.

I’ve eaten good today and FINALLY remembered to get my 3 month tracker out for use.

I had pad thai last night and forgot the peanut sauce. It wasn’t as good and I managed to eat it all when I didn’t have to.

I feel kind of blah as I’ve managed to gain back several pounds since Saturday’s weigh in and it’s killing me. I feel terrible and I know all I can do is keep tracking and doing everything I can to make better choices each day. I’ve done well today so far, and hoping I can keep the streak going on into the evening.

Also, I’m using every bit of my willpower to not eat some of the cupcakes sitting out in the office today. 1.5 hours to go.

Leave a Reply

