I ate a burger like you would not BELIEVE!

Last night the fiance and I went to this local quaint little beer/wine store. Now, I don’t drink but the fiance does so I’m the great amazing girl who goes with him!

Anywho, this food truck was going to be outside so we decided it would be our dinner. I had a very light lunch and breakfast yesterday to help offset the burger I was going to eat later.

I got the baddest burger I could get. It sounded SO good and I knew if I had it then I’d be happy and next time could be a little healthier with my food truck choice.

I got a 2/3lb double cheeseburger with bacon. Let me tell you it was the best damn burger I’ve ever put in my mouth. I scarfed it down. It was so amazing. I’d eat it again.

Anyways, like I said, I have gained a few pounds. This morning I was at 205. That’s 3 pounds up from last Saturday but I’m ok with it. I had oatmeal for breakfast, and my lunch is decent as well.

Greek yogurt, broccoli/cauliflower/carrots in a cheese sauce and my staple Big K Diet Cola. I’ve also got some baked cheetos, grapes and an orange if needed.

No weigh-in this week so I’ll be working hard to lose those 3 pounds again and maybe another pound or 2. We’ve been exercising nearly every night and I’ve been walking for 30 minutes on my lunch each day. It’s amazing how good you feel after exercising each day.

I’ve also accomplished 100 wall push-ups for the day so far! My arms will look awesome in that wedding dress if I have anything to say about it.

Leave a Reply

