A little motivation…

So, still not tracking but I hope to get back on track this week.

EJ and I were talking about our engagement photos which were scheduled for April 21st. We both love cherry blossom trees and any of the numerous flowering trees. Well, I was hoping they would be in bloom around April 21st but EJ said he’s pretty sure they wouldn’t be. I checked my facebook photos from last year and sure enough they were in bloom March 27th.

SO, we changed our photos to March 31st and so now I’m excited and hoping that this will get me motivated again. I’m going to try and lose 10lbs by then!

I’m hoping for an awesome week!!!

Leave a Reply

