Finally got to weigh in….

And…I gained 3.4 pounds. Really not that bad. I can totally lose that again!

I tracked yesterday and partly on Saturday and Sunday. I plan to track the rest of the week as well.
I exercised for half an hour yesterday and hopefully an hour tonight.

All in all I feel pretty good the past couple days. I’m sure the 70 degree weather helps a lot. I am going to go and pick up a bathing suit today to ensure I have a cute and comfortable one for our weddingmoon in Mexico!

That’s all I have to report today. I do have a follow up DR appt on Friday so here’s to hoping my blood pressure has come down.

Leave a Reply

