Busy weeks.

It’s been a couple weeks since I’ve weighed myself again with all the chaos we have going on right now.

I’m going to try my best to remember to weigh myself tomorrow morning. I also want to try and wake up at a better time than I have been lately. I’m sorry for the lack of posts lately.

Eating good has been kind of difficult lately. We’re broke at the moment with all the stuff we have going on and so therefore I’m not always eating the best stuff possible for me.

I walked a lot this weekend and danced a lot at the concerts we went to so that’s good. I walked for 30 mins last night and then quit because I was so friggin tired. My allergies are terrible right now. So much for only having fall allergies.

I plan to exercise every night this week though and we’ll see what I weigh tomorrow morning.

I believe we’re having pork chops, couscous and veggies for dinner. I’m determined to watch my portion size tonight. Wish me luck.

One comment

  1. Thanks for the post. I have a masters in exercise science and I blog about exercise advice and motivational tips if you are interested in following. I am more than happy to answer any questions you may have. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

