Feeling better but tired…

I talked with my DR and she gave me the ok to wait for June for my appointment thankfully. Since then I have felt a lot better. I was clearly making myself nervous.

I didn’t make it to weight watchers last week because I was taking some photos for my best friend’s sister. She’s a senior this year so I took her senior photos. I’m trying to expand my photography as you may know and I’m VERY pleased with how they turned out. I have a lot more confidence in what I can do now and am excited for the next photo shoot I have. Which is this weekend. It’s a girl I work with, her and her 2 boys.

I also have a meeting next Monday about shooting a wedding for some friends who recently eloped and are planning a ceremony and reception in July. Things are looking up!

Now, if I can only stay focused on losing weight. I’ve been doing ok but not anywhere near as good as I need to be. I had 2 cheeseburgers last night. I didn’t need that 2nd one at all, it just looked so good. I’m trying though, really I am.

In other news there’s another possible job prospect on the homefront for the fiancee so I’m keeping my fingers crossed for him!

I need to update our wedding website.

Leave a Reply

