3 months and 1 week roughly…

left until I get married!

I have begun tracking everything and am back on track. I’m feeling more motivated finally and am finally feeling a little more at ease.

I’d love to lose 15 pounds by the time I get married. My dress fits perfect but I would feel comfortable in it if I was a few pounds less. Thankfully my dress won’t fit differently if i lose a little weight.

But I’ve doing good. Drank lots of water, not snacking as much, writing everything down, and attempting to curb any ridiculous cravings I have for bad food.

Got some photo sessions coming up and possibly one more. I’ve got to make a phone call this evening and talk to the client! I should start a photography blog huh?

Leave a Reply

