Bad decisions apparently!

So, yesterday, I don’t know what happened but I ate a lot of bad food lol. It was so good but so unnecessary. I’m hoping for a better day today!

It won’t be as hot today so I plan to walk for 30 mins on my lunch and I plan to eat really good. Though I will have to go get something for lunch so I’m planning ahead and probably just going to buy myself a healthy choice and some fruit.

I need to stay focused. I can’t go to weight watchers AGAIN this weekend. I really need to go and sit and listen and get motivated again. I also need to remember why I’m losing weight. It’s not so I can look good (though that is an added bonus) but it’s so I can be HEALTHY!

I have high blood pressure (which may be the result of narrow arteries)

I have slightly higher than normal bad cholesterol and slightly low good cholesterol.

I need to lose weight to reduce my risk for heart disease. I need to remind myself of these things every day.

I will walk today. On my lunch and this evening and I will eat healthy foods. I know part of it is that we’re broke until my fiancee starts his job and we have little to no money to buy decent groceries. It’s very frustrating.

Leave a Reply

