Hello 2013 & I gained some weight.

Like most people I gained some weight this holiday season. But, I embraced it, knew that there was nothing I could do about the past and only my future.

I got up Saturday morning (early since it was the first WW meeting of 2013) and headed to weight watchers. I weighed in and knew I’d gain, and that’s fine. I stayed for the meeting, I listened and made a friend.

I’m determined to make 2013 the best year yet. My husband and I are moving into our own place this weekend and I KNOW this will help me tremendously. I am going to be able to be on track because I can only eat what I buy and I buy healthy food. No outside influences anymore! So, starting this Saturday it’s game on! I’m going to kick some major butt in losing weight. I have the space to exercise and the will to win!

In other news, work is so hard in the morning because someone in my area brings in crazy foods for breakfast that make me think I’m hungry even though I’m not. It’s KILLING me. I am trying to forget about it soo I’m going to go immerse myself in work!

Leave a Reply

