Some weeks just suck.

So this week is just total shit. Nothing is going right, people are being assholes to me. I just….ugh.

Some people are just rotten, mean spirited assholes. I’ve been made to feel like shit several times this week and it’s only Tuesday night.

I hate not being able to talk to someone when you really need it and they don’t ask how you are and always seem to put me in the back of their mind.

I miss having friends who want to hang out and just chill and talk and watch tv together.

Sometimes I just need someone to listen and I don’t always have that.

I don’t have a lot of money but I think I’m a pretty good friend. I just wish people would ask me to hang out or talk to me.

I’m just having a bad week and hope it’ll pass soon…

Leave a Reply

