My butt hurts!

Yesterday I exercised. I worked out in front of the tv and did my usual walking, knee lifts and side to side steps. I also added in some lunges and butt lifts. I was going to exercise but I hurt too much tonight. I tracked my food for today and I went to the lady Dr today. I definitely gained some weight thanks to the super bowl.

I was very productive today though. I filed our taxes and cleaned the house a bit. I’m relaxing now and it feels good!

A short post but wanted to update!

Leave a Reply

