I suck….

I’ve been so terrible lately. Still having trouble getting back on track. Though I think I’m doing better than I was 2 weeks ago.

I’ll try to remember to weigh myself in the morning and see where I stand. I really wish I had the extra money to continue with weight watchers. It truly helps me lose weight, why can’t I do it on my own??? I’m going to try really hard though. I just need to keep myself from eating too much, and from eating bad things. I am going to try something a friend of mine does. Every day of the week except Saturday she behaves. But Saturday is cheat day. I’m going to try this. Starting today. I kept track of everything I’ve eaten and I exercised.

I’m hoping this will be helpful and will keep me motivated.

 

Leave a Reply

