BUSY BUSY BUSY!

I’ve been so busy with SO much that I haven’t had time to blog, let alone, eat well and exercise regularly lately. I NEED to though. I’m not stupid.

Why does it have to be so difficult for me.

Work is chaos because one of the girls on my team is leaving any day now for maternity leave and I’ll be absorbing a lot of her duties while she is gone.

Life is chaos because I’ve been taking a lot of photos and shadowing a couple really awesome photographers to learn more.

Though, I’m going to make a conscious effort today to track my food and watch what I’m eating. If my feet feel ok this evening I will go to the gym.

We went to Kings Island with work yesterday and my sandals rubbed the soles of my feet and they burn bad. It’s not fun at all.

Motivation and words of encouragement needed and welcomed.

Leave a Reply

